Skip Navigation

PLEASANT VALLEY Athletics

HOME OF THE BEARS

.

PLEASANT VALLEY Athletics

HOME OF THE BEARS

PLEASANT VALLEY Athletics

HOME OF THE BEARS

Head Coach Directory


Pleasant Valley School District

Head Coach Directory

ALL

FALL SPORTS HEAD COACH EMAIL
Cheerleading Nicole Skurjunis       Skurjunis.Nicole@pvbears.org
Cross Country George Fair Fair.George@pvbears.org                                   
Field Hockey Colleen Dinan Dinan.Colleen@pvbears.org                               
Football Blaec Saeger Saeger.Blaec@pvbears.org
Golf Steve Krechel Krechel.Steven@pvbears.org
Soccer, Boys' Alex Wunder Wunder.Alex@pvbears.org
Soccer, Girls' Derek Strohl Strohl.Derek@pvbears.org
Tennis, Girls' Mark Allison    Allison.Mark@pvbears.org
Volleyball John Gesiskie Gesiskie.John@pvbears.org
WINTER SPORTS HEAD COACH EMAIL
Basketball, Boys' Robert Hahn Hahn.Robert@pvbears.org
Basketball, Girls' Nadia Gauronsky Gauronsky.Nadia@pvbears.org
Cheerleading Nicole Skurjunis  Skurjunis.Nicole@pvbears.org
Wrestling Justin Micklos Micklos.Justin@pvbears.org
SPRING SPORTS HEAD COACH EMAIL
Baseball Jeff Lazowski Lazowski.Jeffrey@pvbears.org
Lacrosse, Boys' Vincent Arezzi Arezzi.Vincent@pvbears.org
Lacrosse, Girls' Toni Bush Bush.Toni@pvbears.org
Softball Steve Caffrey Caffrey.Steve@pvbears.org
Tennis, Boys Mark Allison Allison.Mark@pvbears.org
Track Michelle Piontkowski Piontkowski.Michelle@pvbears.org
                                      
 
            
                              
    
                                                               



https://pleasant-valley.bigteams.com
Advertisement Advertisement